External Advisory Board​​

Guillermo Ameer, Sc.D.
Daniel Hale Williams Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Surgery
Director, Center for Advanced Regenerative Engineering
Northwestern University


Robert J. Calcaterra, D.Sc.
Managing Director
Exeteur Group LLC


Shelton D. Caruthers, Ph.D.
Director, Magnetic Resonance
Canon Medical Research USA, Inc.


Charles Eggert (Chas)
Operating Partner
Arsenal Capital Partners


Jane Grande-Allen, Ph.D.
Isabel C. Cameron Professor of Bioengineering
Chair, Department of Bioengineering
Rice University


Robyn Klein, MD, PhD
Professor of Internal Medicine, Infectious Diseases, Pathology and Immunology and Neuroscience
Vice Provost and Associate Dean for Graduate Education
Department of Psychiatry
Washington University in St. Louis


Christine Lorenz, Ph.D.
Vice President
Research & Clinical Collaborations, Molecular Imaging
Siemens Healthcare


David F. Meaney, Ph.D.
Solomon R. Pollack Professor and Chair
Bioengineering
Penn Engineering


Jeanne Nerbonne, Ph.D.
Alumni Endowed Professor
Department of Developmental Biology
Washington University School of Medicine


Victor G. J. Rodgers, D.Sc.
Jacques S. Yeager, Sr. Professor
Department of Bioengineering
University of California, Riverside


Lisa Steinhoff, M.S.
Engineering Director, US Hardware
bioMérieux


Peter Young
CEO
The Chemcentral Group


Cedric X. Yu, D.Sc., FAAPM
Carl M. Mansfield, M.D. Professor of Radiation Oncology
Department of Radiation Oncology
University of Maryland School of Medicine
Founder and CEO
Xcision Medical Systems, LLC

Student Advisory Board

Kyle Nicholson, 2020
Chair
kylenicholson@wustl.edu

Sara McCutcheon, 2019
Director of Professional Development
smccutcheon@wustl.edu

Ashton Naumann, 2019
Director of Curriculum Advising
ashton.naumann@wustl.edu

Mollie Seidner, 2020
Associate Director of Professional Development
mollie.seidner@wustl.edu

Precious Faniyi, 2020
Director of Dual Degree Affairs
pfaniyi@wustl.edu

Henry Roseman, 2021
Associate Director of Professional Development
henry.roseman@wustl.edu

Rama Balasubramaniam, 2021
Associate Director of Curriculum Advising
r.balasu@wustl.edu

Mohammad Hadji, 2022
Associate Director of Curriculum Advising
mohammad.hadji@wustl.edu

Julie Zhu, 2022
Associate Director of Professional Development
julie.zhu@wustl.edu