Staff

Name
TitlePhoneEmail
Bell, Angela
Undergraduate/MS/
MEng Student Coordinator
314-935-7208
abell@wustl.edu
Carr, AmandaGrant & Administrative Coordinator
314-935-9554 acarr@wustl.edu
Collier, JudyAccounting Assistant
314-935-5294
jcollier@wustl.edu
Declue, BrittanyAccounting Assistant314-935-6639
b.declue@wustl.edu
Goessling, CynthiaGrant & Administrative Coordinator
314-935-9236 cgoessling@wustl.edu
Nguyen, Huyen (Gwen)Administrative Coordinator, CBAC314-935-7887 nguyeng@wustl.edu
Reitz, Glen
Department Administrator 314-935-9819 glenreitz@wustl.edu
Seel, Susan
Graduate Student Coordinator
314-935-2720
susanseel@wustl.edu
Teasdale, Karen Assistant to the Chair 314-935-6164 teasdalek@wustl.edu

Research Staff

NameTitleLab LocationPhoneEmail
Agato, Alvin
Research/Lab Tech IIMedical School
314-362-3555
Buck, Jeremy Ryan
Research/Lab Tech II
Jai Rudra Lab
314-935-8704
jrbuck@wustl.edu
Gayoso, Matthew Elmo
Research/Lab Tech I
Lori Setton Lab
314-935-6137
matthew.gayoso@wustl.edu
Ginell, Garrett
Research/Lab Tech II
Rohit Pappu Lab
314-935-5416
g.ginell@wustl.edu
Huang, Xing
Sr Computer Specialist
Rohit Pappu Lab
314-935-5416

Jain, Era
Research Scientist
Lori Setton Lab
314 935-8612
erajain@wustl.edu
Jing, Liufang
Research Scientist
Lori Setton Lab
314 935-6137
liufangjing@wustl.edu
Kornacki, Catherine Alexandra
Research/Lab Tech II
Rohit Pappu Lab
314-935-5416
cakornacki@wustl.edu
Liang, Hong Wu
Laboratory Technician Jianmin Cui Lab314-935-7623 hliang@wustl.edu
Malcolm, Lily
Laboratory Technician
Jonathan Silva Lab
314-935-9553
catherine.malcolm@wustl.edu
McFarlan White, Kelli Michelle
Laboratory ManagerJianmin Cui Lab
314-935-7623kdelaloye@wustl.edu
Munsell, Mary K
Research/Lab Tech II
Nate Huebsch Lab
314-935-3462
mmunsell@wustl.edu
Reedy, DonnaResearch Technician Dan Moran Lab314-747-6291 dlalor@wustl.edu
Schaberg, KatherineResearch/Lab Tech II
Princess Imoukhuede Lab
314-935-3957
schabergk@wustl.edu
Yue, Yimei
Laboratory Technician
Hong Chen Lab
314-362-6914
yuey@wustl.edu