​Staff​

Administrative

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carr, AmandaGrant & Administrative Coordinator314-935-9554 acarr@wustl.edu
Collier, JudyAccounting Assistant314-935-5294

jcollier@wustl.edu

Declue, BrittanyAccounting Assistant314-935-6639b.declue@wustl.edu
Goessling, CynthiaGrant & Faculty Administrative Assistant314-935-9236 cgoessling@wustl.edu
Nguyen, Huyen (Gwen)Administrative Coordinator, CBAC314-935-7887 nguyeng@wustl.edu
Reitz, GlenDepartment Administrator314-935-9819 glenreitz@wustl.edu
Ruzicka, KateAdministrative Assistant314-935-7208 ruzickak@wustl.edu
Teasdale, Karen Assistant to the Chair314-935-6164 teasdalek@wustl.edu

Research

NameTitleLab LocationPhoneEmail
Agato, AlvinResearch/Lab Tech II314-362-3555
Bera, MayaSenior Computer Specialist Yoram Rudy Lab314-935-8163 maya_bera@wustl.edu
Garson, Alfred B.Research Scientist Mark Anastasio Lab314-935-4723 abgarson@wustl.edu
King, CristiLaboratory Manager Steve George Lab314-935-6895 CKing22@wustl.edu
Liang, Hong WuLaboratory Technician Jianmin Cui Lab314-935-7623 hLiang@wustl.edu
McFarland, KelliLaboratory ManagerJianmin Cui Lab314-935-7623kdelaloye@wustl.edu
Reedy, DonnaResearch Technician Dan Moran Lab314-747-6291 dlalor@wustl.edu
Schaberg, KatherineLaboratory Technician Kristen Naegle Lab

314-935-7665

schabergk@wustl.edu
Shipova, MarinaResearch Technician Lihong Wang Lab314-935-9586 mshipova@wustl.edu
Southworth, MichaelResearch Programmer Analyst IIJonathan Silva Lab
314-935-9553michaelsouthworth@wustl.edu
Voelker, TaylorLaboratory Technician Jonathan Silva Lab314-935-9553 tvoelker@wustl.edu
Zhang, GuohuiResearch Scientist Jianmin Cui Lab314-935-3282 gzhang24@wustl.edu